Super Trofeo North America

From the East Coast to California, the Lamborghini Super Trofeo takes in circuits that have gone down in American motorsport history. It made its debut in North America in 2013 and from the very beginning, it attracted professionals and gentleman drivers who were keen to put themselves to the test behind the wheel of a racing Lamborghini on tracks such as Laguna Seca and Watkins Glen. It has provided young drivers with invaluable experience and helped to pave their way to success in legendary races such as the 24 Hours of Daytona.


March 13-16 Sebring International SpeedwaySebring, Florida
May 10-12 WeatherTech Raceway Laguna SecaSalinas, California
June 20-22 Watkins Glen InternationalWatkins Glen, New York
August 30-September 1Circuit of the Americas Austin, Texas
September 20-22Indianapolis Motor SpeedwayIndianapolis, Indiana
November 18-21Jerez Jerez de la Frontera, Spain
November 22-24Jerez Jerez de la Frontera, Spain

IMSA – Michelin Pilot Challenge

From the showroom to the speedway, the IMSA Michelin Pilot Challenge is IMSA’s showcase for the latest in American-made and imported high-performance sports cars, coupes, hatchbacks and sedans. This series is home to the same cars seen on streets and highways around the world and offers racing in two classes – Grand Sport (GS) and Touring Car Racing (TCR) – running an 11-race schedule in tandem with most of the WeatherTech Championship events. The Touring Car class consists for WSC TCR homologated cars with engines tuned to produce between 300 and 350 horsepower and can run speeds in excess of 140 mph. Competition is equalized by adjustments to fuel-tank capacities, ride height, power, and weight. Eligible cars includes the Alfa Romeo Giulietta Veloce TCR, Audi RS3 LMS DSG, Audi RS3 LMS SEQ, Honda Civic FK7 TCR, Hyundai Elantra N TCR and Hyundai Veloster N TCR.

2024 IMSA Michelin Pilot Challenge Schedule

January 19-21 Daytona International SpeedwayDaytona, Florida
January 25-28 Daytona International SpeedayDaytona, Florida
March 13-16 Sebring International RacewaySebring, Florida
May 10-12WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca Salinas, California
June 7-9Mid-Ohio Sports Car CourseLexington, Ohio
June 20-23Watkins Glen International Watkins Glen, New York
July 12-14Canadian Tire Motorsport Park Bowmanville, Ontario
August 2-4Road America Elkhart Lake, Wisconsin
August 23-25VIRginia International Raceway Alton, Virginia
September 20-22Indianapolis Motor Speedway Speedway, Indiana
October 9-12Michelin Raceway Road Atlanta Braselton, Georgia

About Bryan Herta Autosport Founded in 2009, Bryan Herta Autosport (BHA) has grown from a single car Indy-Lights team into a 2x Indy 500 and 4x Sports Car championship winning auto racing franchise.

Led by INDYCAR and Sports Car star Bryan Herta, BHA has won races in every discipline they’ve entered, including Indy Lights, Indy Car, Global RallyCross, Pirelli World Challenge and IMSA.

BHA rose to prominence after winning the 2011 Indianapolis 500 in what was the final race of the Centennial Era, a celebration of 100 years of racing at The Indianapolis Motor Speedway, with driver Dan Wheldon. Five years later, BHA partnered with Andretti Autosport, and defied the odds again, winning their second Indianapolis 500 with rookie driver Alexander Rossi. This too was a win for the history books, as it was the 100th running of the Indianapolis 500. BHA entered the Global RallyCross Championship in 2015 under the name Bryan Herta Rallysport, scoring multiple podiums and wins.

In 2018, BHA entered the American Sports Car scene beginning its immensely successful partnership with Hyundai. Together, BHA and Hyundai have won multiple team and driver championships from 2020 to 2023.

• Michelin Le Mans Cup
• FR Americas Championship Powered by Honda
• Nurburing Langstrecken Series

• F4 United States Championship Powered by Honda